All Saints Centre Steering Group


Dr Janet Baah

Richard Burrows

Imogen Makepeace

Jonathan Vernon

James Herbert

Matthew Bird

Dr Wendy Maples

Emily Clarke

James Gardiner

Kevin West

Dinah Morgan

Nicky Blackwell

Dirk Campbell

Edwina Livesey

Dr Andrew Norris

Nick Tigg

Adrian Ross

Jacob Todd


The All Saints Centre Steering Group is tasked with general oversight of the All Saints Centre operation, meeting as required and formulating recommendations for Council or other committees; functional panels, or working parties.


  • to maintain oversight of the centre
  • periodically consider the detail of proposals and projects
  • make recommendations to assist council

Please note: this page is undergoing maintenance. Some documents are currently missing and will be restored shortly. If you need a specific document in the meantime, please contact us.