Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Working Party


Dr Janet Baah

Matthew Bird

Stephen Catlin

Rob Handy

James Herbert

Dr Wendy Maples

Emily Clarke


Managing the council’s commitment to equality, diversity and inclusion.

• identify and catalogue over the forthcoming year improvements and moderation to the current policy
• meet annually to update and refresh council principles
• demonstrate to the public that the council is fully committed in developing equality, diversity and inclusivity

Please note: this page is undergoing maintenance. Some documents are currently missing and will be restored shortly. If you need a specific document in the meantime, please contact us.