Malling Community Centre Steering Group


Dr Janet Baah

Matthew Bird

Stephen Catlin

Guy Earl

John Lamb

Merlin Milner

Shirley-Anne Sains

Kate Wood


This steering group is tasked with general strategic oversight of Malling Community Centre’s operations.

• formulating recommendations for council or other committees, functional panels, or working parties as appropriate.
• This may include scrutiny of current, future and proposed business plans; staff structure and costs; profit and loss; contracting out; income and expenditure reporting as well as review of booking, operations issues and management plans

Agendas and Minutes


12 Dec 2018
14 Aug 2019
17 Oct 2019
11 Mar 2020

Please note: this page is undergoing maintenance. Some documents are currently missing and will be restored shortly. If you need a specific document in the meantime, please contact us.