Dr Janet Baah

Matthew Bird Vice chair

Richard Burrows

Stephen Catlin

Guy Earl

Rob Handy

James Herbert

John Lamb

Imogen Makepeace

Dr Wendy Maples

Dr Graham Mayhew

Merlin Milner

Ruth O’Keeffe

Shirley-Anne Sains Chair

Jonathan Vernon

Richard Waring

Kate Wood

Emily Clarke


Lewes Town Council is the parish council for the civil parish of Lewes. It is a statutory body consisting of eighteen representatives who are elected every four years

Agendas and Minutes


2 Mar 2017
0 bytes
229 KB
6 Apr 2017
0 bytes
259 KB
23 Feb 2023
23 Mar 2023
18 May 2023
23 Jun 2023
27 Jul 2023
31 Aug 2023
5 Oct 2023
9 Nov 2023

Please note: this page is undergoing maintenance. Some documents are currently missing and will be restored shortly. If you need a specific document in the meantime, please contact us.